Skip to main content

  Full governing body meeting attendance 2017-2018.  


Chair - Sue Stephens, proposed by T.Bullingham and H.Davies seconded.


Vice chair – Helen Davies proposed by R.Lane and seconded by T.Bullingham.



Attendance at the FGB meeting dated 11/09/2017:


Sue Stephens, Rachel Lane, Helen Davies, Terry Bullingham, Lynette Smith, Sarah Mahoney, Melissa Harrison-Porter, Mikal Ludlow, Dani Brayshaw, Martyn Langbridge.