Full Governing Board attendance 2019-2020 - for Coney Hill Governors up to 6th May 2020.

FGB Chair - Sue Stephens, proposed by Lynette Smith and seconded by Dani Brayshaw.

FGB Vice chair – M.Ludlow proposed by L.Smith and seconded by S.Newberry.

Committee meeting attendance 2019-2020

Premises chair - L.Smith proposed by S.Stephens and seconded by K.Haigh.

Finance and personnel chair - S.Stephens proposed by M.Langbridge and seconded by R.Lane.

Standards and curriculum - Mikal Ludlow.